News

February 14, 2024

CDL Major Two Qualifier Matches and Rostermania Updates

Ethan Lim
Written byEthan LimWriter
Researched byHaruki NakamuraResearcher

Following a short break after Major One, the next stage of Call of Duty League online qualifiers is scheduled for Major Two.

CDL Major Two Qualifier Matches and Rostermania Updates

Rostermania

CDL Rostermania started early in 2024, as several teams shuffled their lineups after disappointing starts to the season. Boston didn’t win a single map in front of its home crowd, so the Breach responded by dropping Capsidal for Asim. The Los Angeles Thieves also made changes, swapping out Cammy and JoeDecieves for Nastie and Kremp.

Vegas announced that Standy is no longer a part of the Legion, and Seattle moved on from iLLeY, who had an impressive first few matches.

League Changes

During the break, the league itself underwent a few changes. For Major Two Qualifier matches, there are new Hardpoint hills and spawns, and Rio replaced Skidrow Search and Destroy and Terminal Hardpoint.

Major Two Qualifier Matches

Here is the first slate of Major Two qualifier matches for the 2024 CDL season:

  • Friday, Feb. 16

    • Toronto Ultra vs. Miami Heretics: 12 PM PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT
    • New York Subliners vs. Carolina Royal Ravens: 1:30 PM PST, 4:30 PM EST, 9:30 PM GMT
  • Saturday, Feb. 17

    • Carolina Royal Ravens vs. Boston Breach: 12 PM PST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT
    • Miami Heretics vs. Atlanta FaZe: 1:30 PM PST, 4:30 PM EST, 9:30 PM GMT
    • Seattle Surge vs. New York Subliners: 3 PM PST, 6 PM EST, 11 PM GMT
  • Sunday, Feb. 18

About the author
Ethan Lim
Ethan Lim
About

Ethan Lim, a native of the Lion City, is Singapore’s rising star in the domain of online casino guide localization. He masterfully blends his intimate knowledge of local culture with international gaming standards to produce content that resonates deeply with Singaporeans.

Send mail
More posts by Ethan Lim

Latest news

Raging Bolt: The New King of Pokémon VGC's Metagame
2024-04-10

Raging Bolt: The New King of Pokémon VGC's Metagame

News